Meet Your Counselors

Main Campus Counselors

Lori Palacios
A - Caste
lepalaci@episd.org

Judith Perez
Castf - Gan
jperez3@episd.org

Tammy LaFleur
Gao - Le
tnedalaf@episd.org

Gabriela Marquez
Lf - Ols
gmarquez@episd.org

Laura Schuler
Olt - Sam
lmschule@episd.org

Yvonne Winn
San - Z
ymwinn@episd.org

 

9th Grade Center Counselors

Courtney Martinez
A - Ll
clbutter@episd.org

Katherine Angel
  Lo - Z
kdangel@episd.org

 

Graduation Coach

Cara Coster
clcoster@episd.org

College Readiness Teacher (GO Center)

Richard Couder
rcouder4@episd.org